FINAL FANTASY XIV - Eorzean Frontiers Original Sountrack (Download Mp3)

FINAL FANTASY XIV - Eorzean Frontiers Original Sountrack
Jpop Mp3 Mediafire
FINAL FANTASY XIV - Eorzean Frontiers Original Sountrack 
Description: FINAL FANTASY XIV Original Sountrack // Eorzean Frontiers
Original Title: FINAL FANTASY XIV - Eorzean Frontiers
Released: September 01, 2012 

Track List :
01 Holy Consult
02 Unspoken
03 Starlight and Sellswords
04 Flightless Wings
05 Fallen Angel
06 Tempest
07 Rise of the White Raven
08 Born of the Boughs - The Theme of Gridania
09 Whisper of the Land
10 Emerald Labyrinth
11 Bathed in Woodsin
12 Dewdrops & Moonbeams
13 Good King Moggle Mog XII
14 Into the Adder's Den
15 Seven Jesters
16 Navigator's Glory - The Theme of Limsa Lominsa
17 Freedom
18 On Windy Meadows
19 In the Shadow of the Colossus
20 Horizons Calling
21 Ripples in the Sea
22 Maelstrom Command
23 The Promise of Plunder
24 Quick as Silver, Hard as Stone
25 The Twin Faces of Fate - The Theme of Ul'dah
26 Twilight over Thanalan
27 Widdershins
28 Quicksand
29 Desert Moon Defied
30 Primal Judgment
31 Conflagration
32 The Sands' Secrets
33 The Hall of Flames
34 Pitfire
35 Tears for Mor Dhona
36 Phantoms on the Lake
37 Steel Reason
38 Imperium

Topic : J-Music
Genre : Music

trackback url

Use trackback on this entry.


Post a comment

Only the blog author may view the comment.


Display RSS link.


Welcome to JpopKpop !
Download Japanese and Korean Music

We Are

 Subscribe in a reader

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Search form
Anime List
Latest trackbacks
Latest comments